Home » TOUR

 

COMEDY GOLD

THE CLOTHESLINE

HAS THE GIFT OF LIGHTING UP THE STAGE

 Advertiser

BRILLIANTLY CLEVER

The TREV

Tahir has the gift of lighting up the stage the moment he steps on to it …

The Advertiser

Simply at the top of his game and one of the best I have ever seen….

The Herald

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Time
Friday, Aug 9
Coolaroo
20:00
Saturday, Aug 10
Pakenham
20:00
Sunday, Aug 11
Melbourne
19:00
Sunday, Aug 25
Perth
18:00
Friday, Oct 4
Burwood
20:00
Saturday, Oct 5
Prestons
20:00
Friday, Oct 11
Menai
20:30
Saturday, Oct 12
Bankstown
20:00
Friday, Oct 18
Penrith
20:00
Friday, Oct 25
Wollongong
20:00
Saturday, Oct 26
Wentworthville
19:30
Friday, Nov 1
Katoomba
20:30
Saturday, Nov 2
Canterbury
20:00
Sunday, Nov 3
North Ryde
19:00
Friday, Nov 8
Kingsford
20:30
Saturday, Nov 9
Wamberal
20:30

There aren't any shows scheduled right now.

Check back soon or visit A-List Entertainment.

Try changing your location from

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale